About: Barbara

Mrs. Barbara Taylor

IMG_9005Hello! I am the face behind the blog, the photography and the occasional event. I am twenty-two years old, currently living in Seaford, Victoria with my husband Jordan.

I have naturally straight, dark brown hair that is impossible to keep in curls or styled for longer than an hour, so you will often meet me with my hair down, or in a pretty average pony tail.

 

What am I like? Well lets see; I try very hard to eat organically, and eat healthily when possible (so I am often called a health freak). I have a love-hate relationship with exercise but do go to a gym.I also have a big heart for the environment, and am always aiming for sustainable option when possible in all areas of life.

More information? Okay well, I married the love of my life Jordan Taylor on 26.04.2015. Have one sibling; younger sister who I love to pieces. We are 7 1/2 years apart. I have my own two-year old green Quaker Parrot (Monk Parakeet), Yoshi [See her profile here] and Jordan has a blue Quaker Parrot (Monk Parakeet), Sora [See his profile here].

Do you like my work? Want to meet and chat over coffee? I’d love to hear from you!

IMG (15)

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s